Membership of the Association is open to all who have served with or been attached to 14 Squadron Royal Air Force at any time. All Members are required to pay an annual subscription. The rate of subscription (currently £10) will be determined by the Committee, which comprises a President, three Vice-Presidents, a Secretary/Historian, a Treasurer and a Groundcrew Representative. All these posts are subject to appointment by election by Association Members and are for a term of Office of 5 years, with the exception of the President who is appointed for life.

download application & standing order  form (PDF 280Kb) to apply by post

These forms are all directed to, and processed by, the Hon. Secretary

Hon Secretary:

Squadron Leader Mike Napier RAF (Retd)


Hon Treasurer:

Wing Commander Dougie Potter BA (Hons) RAF retd

apply onlineOnline.html