About 14  Squadron Association



Membership of the Association is open to all who have served with or been attached to 14 Squadron Royal Air Force at any time. All Members are required to pay an annual subscription. The rate of subscription (currently £5) will be determined by the Committee, which comprises a President, three Vice Presidents, a Secretary/Historian, a Treasurer and a Groundcrew Representative. All these posts are subject to appointment by election by Association Members and are for a term of Office of 5 years, with the exception of the President who is appointed for life. Application 


What We Aim To Do:

The Aim of the 14 Squadron Association is to keep alive the spirit of comradeship of former members of 14 Squadron Royal Air Force.

We Will Do This By:

Organising an Annual Reunion for Members.

Circulating a newsletter to keep Members informed of news of former colleagues, the Squadron and arrangements for Reunions.

Maintaining an archive of historical material relating to 14 Squadron, which is administered by the Historian

Hon Secretary:

Squadron Leader Mike Napier RAF (Retd)


Hon Treasurer:

Squadron Leader Dougie Potter BA RAF

Who’s WhoWhos_Who.html